The Mighty Craft Sales Team

Our sales team is made up of some of the most passionate drinks lovers in the field. They're a friendly, humble bunch, who are skilled in the world of craft beverages. They're also all Cicerone Beer Server certified (or working on it), which is pretty special. Here's their details if you'd like to get in touch.
Australia

State

Territory

Mighty Craft Sales Rep

Victoria

Melbourne East
Melbourne South
Regional VIC North East

Jacob Smith
jacob@mightycraft.com.au

Victoria

Mornington Peninsula
Regional VIC East

Jonathan (JP) Pritchard
jp@mightycraft.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne North
Melbourne Inner West
Bendigo
Regional VIC North West

Charlie Fryda
charlie@mightycraft.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne CBD
Geelong
Ballarat
Surf Coast
Regional VIC West

Tyler Dent
tyler@mightycraft.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney North
Gosford
Central Coast

Thomas Harvey
thomas@mightycraft.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney West
Blue Mountains
Newcastle & Hunter Valley

Nick Fogg
nick@mightycraft.com.au

New South Wales
ACT

Sydney South
Wollongong
Canberra

Chris Moutzouris
chris@mightycraft.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane North
Sunshine Coast
Noosa
Bundaberg

Emerson Palmer
emerson@mightycraft.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane South
Coomera

Dan D'Alessandro
daniel@mightycraft.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane West
Far North Queensland

Brian Urmson
brian@mightycraft.com.au

Queensland

Gold Coast
Ballina

Scott Riordan
scott@mightycraft.com.au

South Australia

Adelaide

Leanne Fraser
leeane@mightycraft.com.au

Grace Cunningham
grace@mightycraft.com.au

Georgia Kaluza
georgia@mightycraft.com.au


International Sales

With decades of experience in exporting to markets across the world, our team would love to discuss your requirements. We make the process easy: shipping and documentation is seamless and your order arrives quickly, efficiently and safely. We can help with your product selection, from all our brands, consolidated from brewery/distillery/winery and arrange transport to the port and your final destination.

International

Sandra North
sandra@mightycraft.com

International

Stephanie Rashleigh
stephanie@mightycraft.com